Family Camps

Camp Common Ground:

Week of Saturday, July 21 - Friday, July 27, 2012
Week of Saturday, July 28 - Friday, August 3, 2012
Week of Saturday, August 4 - Friday, August 10, 2012
Week of Saturday, August 11 - Friday, August 17, 2012
(Click here for fees & registration)

Our 2011 Brochure

 

Camp Kaleidoscope:

A family camp for families with children on the autism spectrum.

Thursday, June 21 - Sunday, June 24, 2012

Our 2012 Camp Kaleidoscope Flier

 

Chinese Culture Camp:

A camp for families with adopted children from China (any kind of family is welcome to join).

Friday, August 20 - Sunday, August 23, 2012

Our 2012 Chinese Culture Camp Flier

 

The Lost Arts Week:

A week-long program for families who home school their children (any kind of family is welcome to join).

Monday, September 10 - Friday, September 14, 2012

Our 2012 Lost Arts Week Flier